July 8, 2010

Hilarious Photos

Posted in Humor at 8:59 am by faith786

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Assalamu Alaikum,

I have had this in my draft box for the longest time and this is just for humor. I do not promote gender, race, culture, or religion bashing, but this is just to cheer things up as life has been a little down lately. So here are some interesting pictures:

(Note: None of these pictures are mine. I’ll put up the proper links when I am not so lazy.)

http://hadassahsabo.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/funny_signs_8.jpg

(No comment.) XD

https://i0.wp.com/2.bp.blogspot.com/_AIIAsRtwPVw/ScH-4Nj20WI/AAAAAAAAA0E/UKp4YOSVhGs/s400/funny_signs_6.jpg

I could totally see that sign on my organic chemistry professor’s lab door.

https://i1.wp.com/www.yobbo.co.nz/images/funny_photos/WomenDrivers.jpg

I couldn’t stop laughing at this photo for almost an hour. The funniest thing is, I know three guys who have done this. I am female and I find it hilarious. (But I have never done that or the following photo.)

Amazing. Simply Amazing.

cid:1.4030616110@web58303.mail.re3.yahoo.com

YES!!! Someone in my chemistry class told me that she once told me she had a question about the origin of acid rain and she wrote from God and the professor gave her some credit. LOL

Oh, I know exactly what that is like.

Not entirely accurate, but that could have definitely helped me when I was learning about osmosis the first time. LOL

EPIC!

That would totally help me not hit so many things!

Okay, enough weird photos today. Hoped you liked them!

2 Comments »

  1. GeniusAccordingToMyChemProf said,

    I like the origin of acid rain remark 😉
    Epic!

  2. Noreen said,

    I LOVE THEM ALL!

    Especially the trashcat and the stupidity one!


Leave a Reply

