September 13, 2009

Birthday Post from Spiderman

Posted in Faith786's Favorites, Humor at 4:43 pm by faith786

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Assalamu Alaikum,

Today is an international holiday as it is my birthday–say what???

So I offered spiderman if she would like to write something up for my blog and I received this in my e-mail. (Present#5 for anyone counting at home….) My comments are in bold and italics:

Asalamualaikum people of earth and Mexico*, [I love how Mexico is capitalized and earth is not….]

I’d like to inform every single one of you readers out there that today is Faith 786’s special day. That’s right, her wedding. [That would be the gunshot heard around the world…the bullet that killed the potential man😄.] JK, its her birthday. Before I begin, let me give you a brief description of how Faith 786 was born. She was born in the hallways of IFS. [HAHA. I actually had my Aqiqah there….] Yes, the very same hallways we would walk on each and everyday. She was actually delivered by an IFS teacher, no names shall be named. She was then dropped from the woman’s masjid area all the way down to the men’s section; which is actually quite a fall. Enough said. [THERE WAS NO IFS MASJID AT THAT TIME YOU IDIOT! But my brother used to drop me quite a bit as a baby… that is true.]

Jokes aside, you are awesome. You are a total goober and that’s what makes you so special. You really rock my world and I’m extremely grateful to have you as my friend. I know you’re going to be a great chemistry teacher, and I know whatever you do in life, and where ever you go, you’ll do wonderful and put a smile on every ones face.
Inshallah Allah (swt) will give you the best in this world and the next, and I hope every year of your life will bring you happiness. [Aww….]

Have a great birthday, you big ** year old Granny! [Who is YOUR Grandma? I censored out the number because I don’t want reveal my full birthday….]

Love,
Spiderman❤
*= I am not suggesting Mexicans are aliens.
…Stupid wordpress is acting up, so I had to add the dashes.

Leave a Reply

